Directory of Department Point People & CUNYfirst Liaisons

 

Directory of Department Point People & CUNYfirst Liaisons:
Division / School / Department / Program DPP / CUNYfirst Liaison Email Address Phone Extension
School of Architecture Michael Miller mmiller@ccny.cuny.edu 5454
Erica Wszolek ewszolek@ccny.cuny.edu 6225
Colin Powell School Leslie Galman lgalman@ccny.cuny.edu 6412
Anthropology Natalie Meyers nmeyers@ccny.cuny.edu 6608
Economics Paula Oyebisi poyebisi@ccny.cuny.edu 5403
Interdisciplinary Studies & International Relations Johanna Urena jurena@ccny.cuny.edu 5844
LALS Rosenaire Nurse rnurse@ccny.cuny.edu 8117
Political Science Jaqueline Williams jwilliams@ccny.cuny.edu 5468
PSM Program Mark Musell rmusell@ccny.cuny.edu 6809
Psychology Abigail Estes aestes@ccny.cuny.edu 5680
Psychology Naomi Nemtzow nnemtzow@ccny.cuny.edu 5164
Skadden Arps Nildania Perez nperez@ccny.cuny.edu 5426
Sociology Laura Bowman lbowman@ccny.cuny.edu 5485
School of Education Stacia Pusey spusey@ccny.cuny.edu 5345
Aminata Diop adiop@ccny.cuny.edu 6544
Lynette Godley lgodley@ccny.cuny.edu 6251
SOE Co-Liaison Gretchen Johnson gjohnson@ccny.cuny.edu 5870
Irina Krasnyuk ikrasnyuk@ccny.cuny.edu 6299
Yolaine Nivar ynivar@ccny.cuny.edu 6915
Natasha Pitcairn npitcairn@ccny.cuny.edu
Maria Teresa Rivera trivera@ccny.cuny.edu 5316
Noris Rodriguez nrodriguez@ccny.cuny.edu 6915
Secondary Education Maria Jeremy mjeremy@ccny.cuny.edu 7262
Ed Leadership and Special Ed Alexander Pizarro apizarro@ccny.cuny.edu 7262
TL&C Sharon Wiggins swiggins@ccny.cuny.edu 6005
Grove School of Engineering Ardie Walser walser@ccny.cuny.edu 6412
Biomedical Engineering Philip Payton ppayton@ccny.cuny.edu 5283
Chemical Engineering Nicholas Chromie ncromie@ccny.cuny.edu 5748
Computer Engineering Sam Fenster fenster@ccny.cuny.edu 6594
Computer Science Ed Camp camp@ccny.cuny.edu 6684
Electrical Engineering Ed Baurin golovatch@ccny.cuny.edu 8902
Student Development Rawlins Beharry rbeharry@ccny.cuny.edu 8040
Humanities & Arts Division Melissa Oden moden@ccny.cuny.edu 7379
Art Suerynn Lee slee1@ccny.cuny.edu 8378
Black Studies Jodi-Ann Francis jfrancis@ccny.cuny.edu 8118
English Yana Joseph yjoseph@ccny.cuny.edu 6301
Classical & Modern Languages & Literatures Ray Strom rstrom@ccny.cuny.edu 7538
History Migen Prifti mprifti@ccny.cuny.edu 7383
MCA Melissa Oden moden@ccny.cuny.edu 7379
Music Steve Jablonsky sjablonsky@ccny.cuny.edu 7663
Philosophy Ray Strom rstrom@ccny.cuny.edu 7538
Theater and Speech Tara Nachtigall tnachtigall@ccny.cuny.edu 6666
Science Division Elizabeth Rudolph erudolph@ccny.cuny.edu 6474
Biology Christine Klusko cklusko@ccny.cuny.edu 5602
Chemistry and Biochemistry Denise Addison dma@ccny.cuny.edu 8402
EAS Sadie Barnes sbarnes@ccny.cuny.edu 6542
Math Dana Mann dmann@ccny.cuny.edu 5170
Physics (Roberta) Sue Turner rturner@ccny.cuny.edu 6832
LSAMP Nadine Bennett nbennett@ccny.cuny.edu 8040
CUNY School of Medicine (Sophie Davis)  Maria Jimenez mjimenez@ccny.cuny.edu 7156
Physiology and Pharmacology Raquel Morales rmorales@ccny.cuny.edu 6994
PA Program Blanca Rodriguez brodriguez@ccny.cuny.edu 8862
Community Health & Social Medicine Melissa Mayers Morris mmayersmorris@ccny.cuny.edu 8742
Division of Interdisciplinary Studies(CWE) Debbie Edwards Anderson danderson@ccny.cuny.edu 212-925-6625 / EXT 235
Interdisciplinary Units Elizabeth Rudolph erudolph@ccny.cuny.edu 6474
Gateway Lydia Gerson lgerson@ccny.cuny.edu 6115
Nazia Naeem nnaeem@ccny.cuny.edu 5257
Marla Alexandre malexandre@ccny.cuny.edu 6115
Honors Susanna Yurick syurick@ccny.cuny.edu 5892
Library Amrita Dhawan adhawan@ccny.cuny.edu 5763
SEEK Ronny Garcia rgarcia@ccny.cuny.edu 7295
Vishal Bodawala vbodawala@ccny.cuny.edu
SSSP Elizabeth Thangaraj ethangaraj@ccny.cuny.edu 6825
Student Engagement Initiatives Dominic Stellini dstellini@ccny.cuny.edu 6968
Sustainability George Smith gsmith2h@ccny.cuny.edu 6974
Bold text in lavender field = Division/Program Liaisons
Font Resize
Contrast